A note before I depart

I’m writing this first post in my blog from London before I depart for the sunny shores of Australia, before I get to that though I’m incredibly excited about the NFL game at Wembley tomorrow, its gonna be mega!
That said its time for me to depart these shores again and head off on a new adventure in my crazy and chaotic life, I’m looking forward to seeing new places, partying on beaches, barbecuing all the time and wandering around a new continent!

Keep up with my wanderings here, or on facebook, will try and get all my photos up a well too!

J. Xx

No Responses to “A note before I depart”

Leave a Reply

